Pattern Smitten

{Floral} {Polka Dots} {Trellis} {Winged} {Gingham} {Stripes} {Ikat}

Patterns have erupted in the stores this year. Each new pattern brings a bold flavor to fashion. I used to think I could never wear patterns. I thought they were too busy, too bold, or too obnoxious for me. I have been transformed though. I now own about 10 striped tops and countless other patterns. Throwing in a new pattern to your wardrobe is a great way to spruce up your closet for the summer months ahead.

Be bold.

Comments
One Response to “Pattern Smitten”
  1. Fab Ab says:

    I loove Patterns, especially aztec prints, they look really quirky! Well done, great blog! Hope you can take a minute to check out mine too!

Leave a Reply

