Luncheon

Pants: Old Navy (similar)  Tank: Gap (similar)  Cardigan: Old Navy (similar)  Heels: Macy’s (Heels)

This week I attended a luncheon for school, and this was my outfit of choice!  I was feeling a little daring, so I bought some bright red lipstick to match my pants…now I can’t get enough of it!  This outfit was great because while staying fun, it was still professional and sophisticated, especially paired with my nude heels.  Don’t ever feel like you have to always dress in drab black to look professional.  Bring your own pop of color to an outfit to keep it playful and full of personality!

Leave a Reply

