Polka Dots

I have been falling in love with polka dots the last few months…here are some polka dot items that have inspired me!

{source)

This adorable tote would be perfect for summer trips to the library, followed by an afternoon in the park!

{source}

These polka-dot chinese lanterns bring a sense of whimsy to any room, I would love to have them in my studio!

{source}

Love this polka dot midi!  I am thinking a picnic with my Sweetie and maybe an art festival…

{source}

This wallpaper from Anthropologie is sure to add glam to any room in the house!

{source}

Have you been looking for some polka-dot pants that won’t deplete your bank account? Ruffled Feathers has  a great tutorial on how to DIY these adorable lovelies!

{source}

This fun scarf would bring a bright pop of color to a neutral based outfit.

{source}

A classy white and black polka dot top can be as fancy or casual as you want it to be.  I would love to wear this top with my bright blue pants!

{source}

These adorable neon dotted wrapping would be perfect for a party favor, or just for a gift for a special friend!

I hope you enjoyed some of my polka dot favorites!  Post some of your own, and link to it in the comments…we would love to see!

Comments
One Response to “Polka Dots”
  1. She Dabbles says:

    Great collection of inspiration! Check out my DIY polka dot pants at http://ohshedabbles.com/2012/05/03/polkadotpants/

    ~C

Leave a Reply

