Sea Side Sweet

sweater (similar) :: pants :: wedges :: necklace (Target) (similar) :: shirt (similar) :: hat (similar)

The first two months after my husband and I got married we lived on a little lake. I loved being next to the lake all summer. I still love dressing like I am surrounded by lakes. Blush colored cardigans, chambray crops, espadrilles, and stripes? Ya. I’m ready to sit sea side. Gold accents are the perfect way to transform an outfit from casual to nautical. Light weight pants and sweaters are an easy way to fight the breeze and stay cool under the bright sun. And who doesn’t love a sweet little hat to help capture fly away hair?

How are you celebrating summer time weather?

Comments
2 Responses to “Sea Side Sweet”
  1. Holly! The pants look great! I’m glad the revamp worked out.

Leave a Reply

