A Pie-Keeper

I found this vintage pie-keeper at a garage sale this past weekend.  My mom and I had gone to look, but I just couldn’t bring myself to buy it.  However, at the end of the day, I went back for it…I couldn’t just leave it there!  I can’t wait to be able to use it in my kitchen, after the wedding.  The sweet little pattern on the front is lovely, and there is plenty of room to be able to store pies, veggies, cookies, or even cookbooks.  Styling this little shoot was so fun, you can be looking for more in the future!

Comments
One Response to “A Pie-Keeper”
  1. Momma Mindy says:

    It is ADORABLE! I don’t know how you could walk buy it the first time. 🙂 Garage sales here are yucky. Not a lot of vintage, rarely any dishes, they don’t price things, just ask for a lot of money when they notice you looking. I thrift and garage sale all the way home from Story Book every summer.

Leave a Reply

