Etsy Favorites

Shop: Bark Decor

I love the pattern on this scarf!  The grey is a beautiful neutral, so you could wear it with just about everything, and the fact that it is an infinity scarf makes it even more desirable!  You can find this little scarf HERE.

Shop:  Shadow Jewels

This lovely aqua ring is the perfect addition to an outfit.  I love the aqua paired with the gold band, and the little scallops on the edges have me head over heels for this little ring.  Find it HERE.

Shop: Dirty Birdies Vintage

I am collecting milk glass vases for my wedding, and although I have been looking at thrift stores and garage sales, Etsy is a great way to find vintage items as well!   I love the simply beauty of milk glass, and these would be a great addition to my centerpieces!  Find theses lovelies HERE.

Shop: Bark Decor

This arrow necklace is a great statement piece for an outfit.  The lovely jasper rocks are great carved into arrows, and the rustic chain completes the look.  Find this necklace HERE.

Shop: Leah Duncan

I got these adorable tea towels as a gift at my bridal shower last night, and can safely say I am in LOVE with them!  I can’t wait to use them to pretty up my new kitchen.  Find them HERE.

Leave a Reply

