Be Classy.


(pants) (shirt) (belt) (shoes)

I love J.Crew. If I could afford it, I would wear their pencil skirts and suits every day. Each item I have from J.Crew I cherish. However, since I can’t afford to stock my closet full of items from J.Crew, I stay inspired by J.Crew as I shop any where else. I’m always shopping for solid colors, bold, and classy items. J.Crew’s style seems all about making classic pieces bold and spunky.

Though this outfit is J.Crew inspired, only one piece is actually from J.Crew- the belt. So, though I can’t afford to buy out the entire J.Crew summer line, I can still dress like I just walked out of one of their catalogs.

Comments
One Response to “Be Classy.”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] vest and had fun styling it together. Kylie nailed it with this tribal print skirt, I wish these hot pink pants still fit, a little flash back to two summers ago when my hair was up to my chin, and this past […]



Leave a Reply

