Picnic Bliss

Vintage picnics always look absolutely fabulous in photos, and they always seem so hard to recreate in real life. A few of my friends and I are creating a vintage picnic for tomorrow night. We planned our menu, established a little dress code, and sent out an invitation. We’ll see what comes of it!

Here are a few of my favorite picnic photos I have found on Pinterest. I hope you find some inspiration in them too!

Pinned Image

(source-ish)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

outdoorbooks.jpg

(source)

I hope you have a fabulous day! Be inspired & create!

Comments
One Response to “Picnic Bliss”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] few weeks ago we had our retro picnic that I mentioned here. I realized I never showed you the results. I didn’t take a ton of pictures, but the few I […]



Leave a Reply

