Wish List: Lazy Days

At the end of a long day putting on a sassy little dress just doesn’t sound appealing some days. On those days I have a fall back outfit. For some people “lazy outfit” means sweats and an old tee. For me, it means slouchy jeans, a loose top, and a fabulous pair of shoes. I try not to wear sweats out of the house, just a personal rule for myself to help me get better use out of my “nice clothes.” Guess what, it works! So, it is outfits like these that make putting on lazy clothes easy and comfortable. What are your go-to lazy items?

Jeans // Top // Shoes // Bag // Necklace

Have a happy lazy day!

Leave a Reply

