Bike Wear

I have cruiser bike crushes. I’m obsessed. I think the appeal comes from it being an athletic object turned so feminine and playful. Here are a few of my favorites for inspiration on what to wear while riding your cruiser. And I totally believe wearing a fun skirt while biking is worth the extra work.

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

Pinned Image

(source)

So the consensus here is that to look super fabulous while biking you have a few options:

flowy skirts & blouses
skinny jeans
trench coats
messy buns
summer hats
classy pumps

Comments
One Response to “Bike Wear”
  1. vickie renken says:

    almost makes me want to get off my behind and go for a bike ride 🙂

Leave a Reply

