Antler Inspiration

Earlier this summer I inherited a set of antlers. I have been trying to come up with the perfect way to decorate them. I compiled a little photo list of inspiration. I love the look of painted antlers, but I don’t want to change my mind about that two years from now and not want to display my antlers anymore. Here are a few of my favorite ways I have seen antlers displayed. I think I am going to go the route of fake flowers glued on.

What is your favorite?

Pinned Image
(source)

Pinned Image
(source)

Pinned Image
(source)

Pinned Image
(source)

Pinned Image
(source)

Comments
2 Responses to “Antler Inspiration”
  1. rustyblue85 says:

    I do like the painted ones & the jewellery chains draped over them is pretty too…

  2. The bottom pictures are STUNNING…. LOVE that…. you could personalize it to be whatever colors or gradations you want!!! LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

