Back to School Supplies

For some of us, heading back to school is just around the corner. I love back to school shopping. When I was little I would start asking to go buy my school supplies in July. There is just something about crisp notebooks and unused pens that just gets me over the top excited.

School supply shopping can look a bit different as a college student. We no longer needs markers or a Hello Kitty lunch box. However, I did gather a list of some of my absolute favorites that will keep you organized and looking fabulous as you head back to campus.

1. Planner (mini binder)
2. Planner fillers
3. Le Pen
4. iPad case
5. Satchel
6. Heart pin
7. Paper clips
8. Tassel key chain

What back to school essentials are on your list this year?

Leave a Reply

