Stripes on Stripes

 

shirt. vest. skirt. boots. flower clip.

    I can’t get enough of stripes. I would wear them head to toe if no one would look at me like I am a clown. This skirt allows me to pull off the double stripes though since the stripe in the skirt is so subtle. Please excuse my bed head too, I was hoping the little flower would disguise a bit of my mess, but I’m not sure it completely worked. Either way, in this outfit I feel quite ready for crunchy leaves, apple cider, and pumpkin muffins. Bring on fall!

Comments
One Response to “Stripes on Stripes”

Leave a Reply

