Red & Stripes

Guess what. In addition to being far too crazy with school, I have officially joined the colored pants club. Yes, I am aware it is now about a year since the colored pants wandered into our favorite stores. I just had a really hard time finding a pair that fit to my standards. Alas, I found them. Loft. Oh, yes. And too much stripes? Not possible. This little blazer was a steal at Francesca’s. It was the last one, 30% off, and in my size. It was fate.

How could I forget. Those booties. They’re sparkling on the heel. I get giddy every time I wear them.

Comments
2 Responses to “Red & Stripes”
  1. Ari says:

    Great outfit! I’m still searching for the perfect pair of red jeans myself. Love the blazer too!

  2. I joined in the club of coloured jeans last year with a beautiful dark red pair but sadly all the buttons have decided to part ways! The colour of your jeans is absolutely eye catching 😀

Leave a Reply

