DIY Planning Ahead

I, like most normal people in the world, am too busy to accomplish everything I would like to get done. Shocker, right? Working and moving and traveling and life don’t always allow for the most free time to work on crafty projects.

What I am often left with is a pile or short list of projects I intend to work on. I have 4 small projects up my sleeve for our living room. Maybe once I complete those I will have one room done to show you in our new apartment.

Instead of showing you my completed projects, I’ll just tell you what is on my project list. Deal? Okay.

One: Paint our wedding date on a canvas, like the image below.

source

Two: Paint the bottom portion of the legs of this chair.

IMG_1258

Three: Make white pom pom garland

source

Four: Paint these pant hangers from Ikea white and hang posters from them.

IMG_1259

What about you? Is your want-to project list piling up?

hollysignature

Leave a Reply

