Red Pumps

IMG_1530

I love fun, bold shoes. I love a classic black pump too, but there is just something about bold shoes that makes me smile.

IMG_1517

I have had these red pumps for several years, and they just don’t get the love they deserve.

I also adore this white dress. It feels so girly and simple. Pairing the red shoes with it made me feel a little bit daring, but not too much.

IMG_1529

IMG_1490

IMG_1514

And this one is for my mom… I think the shoes added a touch of sass.

IMG_1525

dress // shoes // bracelet

hollysignature

Comments
2 Responses to “Red Pumps”
  1. babymagalong says:

    Absolutely adorable! I love the dress, and the heels 🙂

  2. Vickie Renken says:

    I was adoring these pictures…and then, I got to the last one! I love the sassiness!

Leave a Reply

