My Dream Job

IMG_1574

I have always wanted to work in an office. Ever since I was little I dreamed of growing up and working in an office where I have to dress up, wearing pant suits, high heels, and pencil skirts. It still sounds quite heavenly to me. I would go crazy over my mom’s giant JC Penney catalog, pointing out every single outfit I would wear. However, I don’t work in an office, I work on a college campus, and if I tried to work a day in these shoes I probably wouldn’t be walking the next day. So for now, I’ll just day dream about wearing this outfit on “casual Friday” as I wear it for date night or some other mildly fancy occasion instead.

IMG_1562

IMG_1595

IMG_1600b

IMG_1589

Top // Jeans // Shoes // Necklace // Bag

hollysignature

Comments
One Response to “My Dream Job”
  1. My dream job has never involved working in an office! I’d be much happier working in a place where I can wear big boots or trainers 😀

Leave a Reply

