Wooden DIY’s

As I am making our house a home, I am constantly looking for decor ideas.  Of course, Pinterest is my main source of inspiration, and it leads to many lovely blogs.  Here are a few projects I am hoping to complete before the summer is over!

source

this adorable little table is the inspiration for our open shelved vanity in our bathroom.  We have the plans for it, now to just make and install it!

source

This lovely headboard is so unique and warm.  I love that it extends to the ceiling…this could easily be continued to create stunning full-paneled wall.

source

These towel hooks will look perfect in our bathroom…but I am thinking I am going for a more whitewash finish.

source

Totally in love with these honeycomb shelves!  I am thinking in the living room…but maybe also in Hazel’s little nursery. (which I will try to get a tour of on here soon!)

source

These sweet little clouds would look lovely in Hazel’s room also!

source

These DIY photo clipboards are such a unique way of displaying art.  I can’t wait to DIY my own for different places in our home!

kyliesignature

Comments
One Response to “Wooden DIY’s”
  1. annanygaard says:

    Those hexagon shelves would look so cute with the hexagon quilt I just made. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

