Graphic Tees & Glam Beads

I am seriously crushing on simple graphic tees lately! I think there is something so playful about them. I especially love when they are paired with an outrageous, glam, jeweled-out necklace. Here are a few of my favorite graphic tees and fabulous necklace pairings.

stay home club jcrew

Stay Home Club + J. Crew

madewell anthro

Madewell + Anthropologie

etsy modcloth

Cake for Breakfasttess (Etsy) + ModCloth

jcrew ruche

J. Crew + Ruche

My favorite is the Stay Home Club Tee with the jeweled necklace from J. Crew – probably mostly because I can’t get enough donuts. Regardless, I love how a glamorous necklace can completely transform a basic graphic tee!

hollysignature

Leave a Reply

