Home Tour: Bedroom

IMG_1854

We have lived in our apartment for about 9 months. Unfortunately, it has taken us 9 months to get our bedroom decorated. The worst part — we’re moving in 3 months. I will enjoy while it lasts though! However, I am so excited about how the bedroom turned out and I will enjoy it while it lasts!

IMG_1844

 

As I worked on decorating our apartment I tried to keep the girly items to the bedroom- gold, excessive amounts of white, tied tassels, etc. Not that the rest of our apartment is manly by any means! But I’m sure my hubby doesn’t mind too much.

IMG_1840

IMG_1848

IMG_1849

IMG_1847

IMG_1852

IMG_1853

 

duvet cover (similar) :: toss pillows (diy) :: lamp (vintage) :: lamp shade :: end tables (Goodwill) :: fabric chandelier (diy) :: adventurers banner :: dear head (Wolrd Market last year) :: tassels (diy) :: bed

I hope you enjoyed getting a peek inside our home!

hollysignature

Comments
2 Responses to “Home Tour: Bedroom”
  1. Natalie Sax says:

    Are are an inspiration to me to do likewise. But you’re so good at it! I should just hire you to decorate my new place!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Minneapolis was adorable and that crazy orange couch was crazy comfy! I finally fell in love with our bedroom in that apartment too. A few months after moving to Michigan I showed you our living room here, and […]



Leave a Reply

