Spring Fever

IMG_2141

You guys! The sun is finally shining and I don’t need to wear a winter coat anymore!

I realize a couple weeks ago I said I don’t mind the cold, which is true, but that isn’t going to stop me from celebrating the arrival of real spring weather!

IMG_2140

Also, super excited about this skirt. I found it at Plato’s Closet for $12 (from J.Crew). And my shoes, well, I have been drooling over them since January. They went on clearance at Target last week and I was able to snag the last pair in my size! It was a great shopping day.

IMG_2131

IMG_2153

IMG_2136

 

I hope you’re experiencing some of this sunshine by you today!

hollysignature

 

Leave a Reply

