Wish List: Old Navy

Women's Crossbody Bags | Old Navy
Crossbody bag, normally $29.94, on sale $20.00

I truly can’t get over fall arriving. Are the leaves falling and the temperature dropping yet? In addition to the normal changes fall brings to the outside, I also appreciate all the back to school sales that come. Old Navy currently has their Labor Day Sale happening (through Monday). Here are a few of my favorites. Perhaps I’ll drag my man out this weekend to do some fall shopping.

old navy labor day sale

boots $38 // blouse $24 // scarf $10 // purse $20 // skirt $24

Clearly I am craving some neutrals in my wardrobe! The best part about these neutrals is the extra touches of pattern and playfulness. Hearts, stripes, leopard print, buckles- simple things to add more life to these classic colors.

Have fun checking out the Labor Day sales this weekend and enjoying the last bits of summer!

hollysignature

 

Leave a Reply

