Jumpsuit

IMG_8339

A couple weeks ago when my mom was here we did a little shopping at Anthropologie and I scored this jumpsuit on major clearance. It was incredible. Ever since then I was begging Timothy to take me on a date worthy of my jumpsuit.

IMG_8371

Finally, last Friday I got my wish. He took me to this restaurant that used to be a mechanics shop. It was awesome. And it was awesome to jump around in my jumpsuit.

IMG_8339

IMG_8351

IMG_8363jumpsuit (other jumpsuits a , b, c)// clutch (DIY) // platforms // necklace

I think jumpsuits are awesome for a few reasons:
– whole outfit in one piece (stress free assembly)
– usually quite flexible (because it takes some wiggling to get on often times)
– dressy, but I don’t have to worry about always sitting like a lady
– completely versatile (pumps, platforms, flats, booties)

What do you think? Are you a fan of jumpsuits?

hollysignature

Leave a Reply

