Stripes & Snips

IMG_8398

I love fall! In case you haven’t heard me say it yet, its true. I love fall. I love how crisp and cool it is. I love how cozy it feels to be bundled up. I love going for a walk and not being a sweaty mess.

IMG_8404

This weekend Timothy and I took a little day trip to a small port town about an hour north of us. We walked along the river at the base of Lake Huron, wandered through a little farmer’s market, explored a massive antique store, ate a little picnic, and visited a lighthouse. It was a delightful little day trip.

On the way home we stopped at an apple stand and bought some goodies: a bag of apples, apple cider, and apple cider donuts (yum!).

IMG_8412

IMG_8420

IMG_8432

Oh, and I got bangs! Snip snip!

IMG_8443

IMG_8446

 

Get the look: sweater // dress // hat // boots

I hope you’re enjoying the start of fall as much as I am!

hollysignature

Comments
One Response to “Stripes & Snips”
  1. leiabryn says:

    LOVE your haircut Holly!!! You are rocking the bangs! and that dress is such a perfect all season dress. Love how you’ve styled it!

Leave a Reply

