Summer Fun Shoot

021

This past July we stopped in Chicago for a few days to hang out with some good friends. While we were there my friend, Aanna offered to take some pictures of Timothy and me. It was such a blast! I loved getting dressed up and wandering around her neighborhood while she snapped away.

Its fun to look back on these and remember that trip to Chicago and everything else that happened over the summer. And the colors in these photos just make me smile! I hope you enjoy them even half as much as I do!

002

031

009

029

020

006

Get a similar look: (mine) skirt, top, wedges (his) shorts, shirt, shoes

048

Thanks a bunch, Aanna!

You can check out more of Aanna’s work on her page!

hollysignature

Leave a Reply

