Sweater Weather

IMG_8697 edit

A couple weeks ago I bought the ultimate fall sweater from Target. I adore it. The way it drapes in the front makes me feel like I can wrap up as if I am home, curled up under a blanket. I think we all need a sweater like this.

IMG_8695 edit

IMG_8700 edit

IMG_8680 edit

IMG_8693 edit

IMG_8691 edit

top Old Navy (similar) // sweater Target // jeans Anthropologie // boots DSW (similar)

Here are a few other front draping sweaters I adore!

Crochet Front // Chunky Neutral Colors // Neutral Stripes //  Fringed Cardi

Hope you’re staying warm in your favorite fall layers!

hollysignature

Comments
One Response to “Sweater Weather”
  1. Brilliant outfit, and these boots are to die for!

Leave a Reply

