Cold Weather Favorites

cold weather favorites

 

tweed jacket Old Navy // tartan scarf Forever 21 // faux fur vest Forever 21 // wedge boots DSW //

flip over mittens Old Navy // rhinestone beanie Forever 21

I know the snow isn’t flying yet, but slowly the temps are dropping and that means its time to stock up on those cold weather favorites!

I bought these Old Navy mittens about a month ago and keep them in my car for those mornings when the steering wheel is a bit too cold.  And that beanie- oh my! I’m in love. Best part- its only $8.90!

I think we all know it doesn’t need to be 40 degrees to pull out tall boots and fur vests, but it certainly does make for a good excuse.

Tartan plaid is a classic print that carries well from fall through all of winter.

And lastly, I hate wearing coats, but if its as cute as this one, I think I can tough it out. The tweed print is great dressed up for a party, paired with jeans for an afternoon at the park, or thrown over a sweater as you run your errands.

Time to brace yourself for the cold weather coming your way, but do it in style. No more hiding under baggy sweatshirts, ok?

hollysignature

Leave a Reply

