Get Cozy

IMG_8764 edit

Over the weekend we got to work on a little project for the house (check back later this week to see it!). I didn’t want to wear work clothes for this project so I dressed in something simple and cozy. I got this plaid button up at Target last spring for $8! It was fabulous. The best part- it has sequins on the collar. Another piece that I love for fall are vests. My arms like to be free, but some times I just need another layer. And what is easier than a leopard flat?

Even though I was getting a little dirty, it was totally worth it to be dressed in an outfit I love!

IMG_8775 edit

IMG_8770 edit

IMG_8753 edit

IMG_8758 edit

IMG_8771 edit

jeans Anthropologie // top Target (similar) // vest Old Navy (similar) // flats AE (similar)

hollysignature

Leave a Reply

