Aztec Print

IMG_8986 edit

I am happy to report that we are over a week into November and fall is still going strong! A coat is nearly mandatory, but I can still get away with exposed skin so I’m going to call it a win. No snow yet!

IMG_8999 edit

Since fall is still here I can continue to play around with fall prints- like this Aztec print sweater. I don’t think I ever tire of dressing for fall and playing around with all the fun patterns. Do you have any must-wear items for fall?

IMG_9000 edit

IMG_8993 edit

IMG_8998 edit

IMG_8972 edit

 

sweater Forever 21 (similar) // shirt Old Navy // pants Old Navy (similar) //

hat Forever 21 (similar) // flats New York & Co. (similar)

I hope you’re getting to enjoy a few more days of fall too!

 

hollysignature

Comments
2 Responses to “Aztec Print”
  1. Such a cute sweater! Love the print 🙂

    xxx
    Camilla
    http://avenuecamilla.com

  2. That Aztec cardigan is awesome – and something like it has been in my head for ages now, I don’t know why. It’s just gorgoeus.

    Yesterday we had a first truly cold day, with freezing rain and such, but I stubbornly didn’t wear a coat yet, and a gorgeous Aztec print dress for that matter with a leather jacket. I’m in denial. No winter yet for me.

    : )

Leave a Reply

