Winter Shades

IMG_9245I know winter is here and all, but something about this lack of snow has me down right confused. However, I refuse to complain. Hear that snow? You aren’t missed. But the small amount of snow that is scattered around has inspired the colors I gravitate toward when I get dressed. I can’t get enough of those neutrals!

IMG_9231

I’ve been wearing a crazy amount of grey and brown. I’ve flat out neglected all color, except my lipstick! And this faux fur vest- I’m in love! If it wasn’t such a statement piece I would probably wear it every day.

IMG_9234

IMG_9249

IMG_9244

IMG_9232

top Anthropologie // vest Target // pants Anthropologie (similar) //
booties DSW (similar) //purse Old Navy

hollysignature

 

 

Leave a Reply

