Wish List: August

Sipping Sherry Earrings - Solid, Cocktail, Gold, Party, Special Occasion, Mint, Rhinestones, Wedding, Homecoming

Mod Cloth Sipping Sherry Earrings (coming soon!)

We’ve been in our new home for 3 weeks now, still very much adjusting to a new rythm. In my mind transition means fall. So basically I am ready for fall and this next season. So here is a little wish list of items that I would love to have to prep me for fall or you know, just because its August.

August Wish List 2014

Kate Spade Watch // Rifle Paper Co Print // Home Depot Fiddle Leaf Fig Tree //Shauna Niequist’s Bread & Wine // Mod Cloth Booties // Mod Cloth Earrings 

It feels a bit odd that I don’t need new school supplies anymore, but I think fall will always hold that exciting time of year for me! What’s on your fall wish list?

hollysignature

Leave a comment